14,500 Government Jobs State wise Recruitment Notifications

Nobel Prize winners 2012 | Nobel Peace Prize, Physics, Chemistry, Medicine/Physiology, Literature, Economic

Subject :Nobel Prizes 2012 Distribution on 10th December 2012 .

Alfred Bernhard Nobel
The Nobel Prizes were announced for the fields so far, which the Nobel prizes were to be announce at  Sweden. The Nobel prize distribution is held in the Blue Hall at the Stockholm City Hall on December 10 every year.Which was given in the name of Alfred Bernhard Nobel was born on 21 October 1833 and expired on 10 December 1896 was a Swedish chemist, engineer, innovator, and armaments manufacturer. He was famous by his invention of dynamite.

The Nobel Prize will be given at six fields such as The Nobel Prize in Physics, The Nobel Prize in Chemistry, The Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine, The Nobel Prize in Literature, The Nobel Peace Prize, The Prize in Economic Sciences.

Nobel Prize will be given by Sweden Country for Physics, chemistry, Medicine, Economic Sciences, Literature. Where as the remaining Nobel for peace prize will be given by Norway government.
The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences (Nobel Prize in Physics, Nobel Prize in Chemistry and Prize in Economic Sciences)
The Nobel Assembly at Karolinska Institutet (Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine)
The Swedish Academy (Nobel Prize in Literature)
The Norwegian Nobel Committee elected by the Norwegian Parliament (Nobel Peace Prize.

Nobel Prizes Winners 2012
Serge Haroche
David J. Wineland
Nobel Prizes For Physics
The Nobel Prize in Physics 2012 was awarded jointly to Serge Haroche and David J. Wineland "for ground-breaking experimental methods that enable measuring and manipulation of individual quantum systems"
Robert J. Lefkowitz
Brian K. Kobilka
Nobel Prizes For Chemistry
The Nobel Prize in Chemistry 2012 was awarded jointly to Robert J. Lefkowitz and Brian K. Kobilka "for studies of G-protein-coupled receptors"                                                                                          
Sir John B. Gurdon
Shinya Yamanaka
Nobel Prizes For Medicine/Physiology
The Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine 2012 was awarded jointly to Sir John B. Gurdon and Shinya Yamanaka "for the discovery that mature cells can be reprogrammed to become pluripotent"
Mo Yan
Nobel Prizes For Literature
The Nobel Prize in Literature 2012 was awarded to Mo Yan "who with hallucinatory realism merges folk tales, history and the contemporary".
European Union
Nobel Prizes For Peace
The Nobel Peace Prize 2012 was awarded to European Union (EU) "for over six decades contributed to the advancement of peace and reconciliation, democracy and human rights in Europe".
Alvin E. Roth
Lloyd S. Shapley
The Prize in Economic Sciences
The Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel 2012 was awarded jointly to Alvin E. Roth and Lloyd S. Shapley "for the theory of stable allocations and the practice of market design"                                                                                        

Related Posts :


Post a Comment