14,500 Government Jobs State wise Recruitment Notifications

Newly Formed 10 Revenue Divisions in Andhra Pradesh

Subject : 10 New Revenue Divisions in AP.

In Andhra Pradesh the Government is suggesting to form 10 new revenue divisions for good ruling gestures. The revenue ministry has suggested the new forming one, according to the delimitation of Assembly seating the formation will be made this prediction was made at the official general budget 2013 - 14 of AP.  At present there are 78 revenue divisions and 1,124 mandal revenue offices in the State. The committee suggested that 10 to 15 mandals and two to three Assembly constituencies could be included in one revenue division in the non-tribal and non-urban areas. The distances from the centrally located divisional head quarters to the farthest mandal should be about 70 km. In the case of tribal areas, it said that all agency mandals be kept in one revenue division comprising one or two assembly constituencies in the scheduled area. The distance from divisional head quarter to a mandal should be around 50 km to 60 km.

The Newly Forming 10 Revenue Division are listed at district wise.

Ranga Reddy District : 2 New Revenue Divisions.
  • By Merging Kukatpalli, Serilingapalli, Rajendra Nagar Assembly segments to form Rajendra Nagar Revenue Division.
  • By Merging Malkazgiri, Upal, Medchal, Kutbulapur Assembly segments to form  Malkazgiri Revenue Division.

Anantapuram Disrtict : 2 New Revenue Divisions.
  • By Merging Kalyanadurgam, Rayadurgam Assembly segments to form - Kalyanadurgam Divion.
  • By Merging Kadiri, Putaparthi Assembly segments to form - Kadiri Division.

Guntur District : 1 New Revenue Division.
  • Macharla, Gurujala, Vinukonda Assembly segments to form - Gurujala Revenue division.

East Godavari district : 1 New Revenue Division.
  • Ramachandra Puram, Anaparthi, Mandapeta - Assembly segments to form Ramachandra puram Revenue Division.

Nalgonda District : 1 New Revenue Division.
  • Devarakonda(complete), Nagarjuna sagar, Munugodu some mandals Assembly segments to form  - Devarakonda Revenue Division.

Visakapatnam District : 1 New Revenue Division.
  • Yalamanchali Assembly Segment to form - Anakaaalli Revenue Division.

SPSR Nellore District : 2 New Revenue Divisions.
  • By Merging Venkatagir, Atmakur, Udyagiri Assembly segments to form - Atmakur Revenue Division.
  • Nayudupeta Assembly Segment to Form - Nayudupeta Revenue Division.

Related Posts :


Post a Comment