14,500 Government Jobs State wise Recruitment Notifications

india vs newzealand 3rd test series day 1 | team playes | IND VS NZ day1

Subject : The test series will be started on the 20-11-2010 on saturday at 9:30AM (IST) .

New Zealand vs India

India won by an innings and 198 runs

Team changes : Zaheer Khan, India’s best bowler at the moment, has been ruled out with a groin strain, and Ishant Sharma is likely to take his place in the XI. Despite two draws, India are not going to make any other dramatic changes to their combination.

New Zealand are likely to bring in the left-arm pace of Andy McKay ahead of Brent Arnel’s steady seamers.

India are sure to lose rating points irrespective of the results this match. Even if they win the match, they will lose one point; a loss and a draw will cost them six and four points respectively.

Team Players :(known)

India : 1 Virender Sehwag, 2 Gautam Gambhir, 3 Rahul Dravid, 4 Sachin Tendulkar, 5 VVS Laxman, 6 Suresh Raina, 7 MS Dhoni (capt & wk), 8 Harbhajan Singh, 9 Ishant Sharma, 10 Pragyan Ojha, 11 Sreesanth

NewZealand : 1 Tim McIntosh, 2 Brendon McCullum, 3 BJ Watling, 4 Ross Taylor, 5 Jesse Ryder, 6 Kane Williamson, 7 Daniel Vettori (capt), 8 Gareth Hopkins (wk), 9 Tim Southee, 10 Andy McKay, 11 Chris Martin

Related Posts :


Post a Comment